Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 12, 2004 - 2:30 p.m.

Just got back from the airport. My sister had a 2 hour lay over so Greenbean and I went and had lunch with her. It was fun. We had pizza and salad that were overpriced but good. Greenbean had mushed banana and a few sips of water. She was too busy looking around to eat much, not that she's much of a solid eater anyhow.

Anyways, I must go. Greenbean is yelling at me. LOL.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!