Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 24, 2004 - 1:00 p.m.

Hubby is irritating me to no end. I've been here a week already and he acts like he doesn't miss me at all. Not saying I'm not having a good time here with Karyl because I am. It's just that he made me feel like crud trying to send me away but then he makes me feel worse by not calling to see how we're spending our days. GRRR. I just want to cry. He treats me like a child sometimes and it really bothers me. I married an adult, not a parent.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!