Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 06, 2004 - 4:39 p.m.

I know I haven't updated in a while. Just been busy. Greenbean is still a bit off on the whole sleeping thing from our visit with my friend Karyl. But it's getting better. It could also be that she's going through a growth spurt AND getting new teeth. And it would help if I could SPELL. Sheesh.

I worked out this morning for the first time in a month. I sweated like a pig and it was only the one mile walk.

My monthly friend, Charlie, is due for a visit here pretty soon. This week sometime if the last 3 cycles are to be depended on. Although, the last 3 were quite irregular but that's because I'm breastfeeding Greenbean still.

Got to run. Dinner's ready and Greenbean is up. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!