Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 13, 2004 - 8:17 a.m.

Okay, I'm copying this quiz from my friend Michele, who is a quiz junkie, just like myself. (And I seem to have a bit of time right now lol)

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

Taking courage from the dog, Martie finally raised her head. Slowly.

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?: The screen to my computer.

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?: The 10 pm news.

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, 8:17 AM

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?: 8:52 AM

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?: Silence. The birds aren't even singing.

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?: Yesterday evening aroun 6. Getting out of the car slowly so that Greenbean would stay asleep between the car and my bed.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?: checked out my friend, Michele's, website.

9:What are you wearing?: A t-shirt bought at the senior olympics and my froggy pajama pants.

10: Did you dream last night? What about?: I did dream I just don't remember what it was.

11: When did you last laugh?: Yesterday afternoon when my friend's baby and Moira got all excited over seeing each other.

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in?: Speakers (very small), my oriental tea candle lamps and two pictures from Sept. 11 that are nicely done.

13: Seen anything weird lately?: My daughter sleeping past 8 AM!!

14: What do you think of this quiz?: It's a LOT of fun, but then again I totally dig this sort of thing! (me too!)

15: What is the last film you saw?: The Whole 9 Yards! (saw it at my friend Karyl's house!!)

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?: For Schuyler I'd buy an island and finance the construction of what he wanted to do to it.

For me: I'd get myself a new wardrobe of clothes I'd actually wear and finish off college.

For Greenbean: I'd put about a million dollars in her college fund. That way we won't have to worry about paying for it no matter how much tuition increases!

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know: I would love to move to Korea and live close to my mom. (not WITH her, LOL)If only I could get hubby to go too. (Although that could easily change but that's a whole entire entry)

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?: I'd distribute the food and water supply more equally so that those who are in 3rd world countries actually can eat at least 2 decent meals a day.

19: Do you like to dance?: Yes but we haven't been able to go since Greenbean got here! But I do dance while I'm cleaning. .... .

20: George Bush: He's my boyfriend.

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?: My first child is a girl!!! I'd tell you her name but I can't for obvious reasons! Although I really wanted to go with Ruth Elizabeth.

22: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?: Byron Michal. Or Horatio.

23: Would you ever consider living abroad?: Yup. I would definitly move to Korea.

See? I did have time to do the quiz and Greenbean is still sleeping!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!