Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 30, 2004 - 11:06 p.m.

Life is life. Getting into a groove of just doing things now. :) Thinking of getting a referral to see my OB/GYN so I can get fitted for a diaphragm. I really don't like the whole condom thing. Although it is great on the whole mess factor simply because there isn't one when we use one. (not that you all wanted to know) It just doesn't feel the same but I'd rather NOT have another little one running around for a while, thank you very much. And as much as I miss being preggo and can hardly wait to have another little tiny one, I can wait. Greenbean is very much a reality check when it comes to how much attention she requires. Not that I mind, it's just hard to think of having another one so soon. Know what I mean?

I should go though. It's almost midnight here and I should get to sleeping. :)

Good Night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!