Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 08, 2004 - 7:41 a.m.

Great. My rent check has bounced. Just peachy. I have no idea what my deal is. I thought I had balanced my check book so well this month. AND we even transfered $50 from Greenbean's college fund to cover it but it didn't even happen. I'm going to have to go down to the front office on Monday (when the office manager is there) to talk to her and see if she'll put it through again. I'll head down to Office Max and fax the letter stating we want that money transfered. DH faxed it from home yesterday, and obviously, it didn't work because our rent check bounced like one of those rubber balls from the vending machine.

UUUUUGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH. I hate it when I mess up the check book!!!!!!

The stupid guy who won my Veggie Tales all in one diapers on eBay has not paid yet and just sent me an email from a DIFFERENT email address stating he can't access ebay from that account needs another invoice. BULL. If he couldn't access ebay from that account how did he get there in the first place to bid on my diapers? It's been over a week and he JUST NOW SENT ME AN EMAIL. WTH??!!!!! I should be a jerk and relist them and give him negative feedback for non payment. UUUGGHHHHHH!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!