Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 17, 2004 - 7:53 p.m.

UUUUGGGGGHHHH!!!!! Aunt Flo has not visited me yet. But then it's only Monday. DH (dear husband) and I had one night of unprotected sex and, now, look at me. I AM FREAKING OUT.

* Breath In. Breath out.

I've told DH last night but then again, why wouldn't I? Right? He too is a bit worried but said to wait out the rest of the week.

Here's the kicker: I told my friend AW my slight worry and she got really excited that I might be pregnant. WHAT THE HELL?! That by itself really irritates me. Scratch that, it really TICKS ME OFF. Why would you tell me that? Especially after I said that I hope I wasn't? And that Greenbean is still nursing a TON and not even eating enough solids to even BEGIN thinking about weaning anytime soon. (forget trying to wean by the time she is one, we're aiming for next May before we move, cross your fingers)

Okay. There you go. Pass on your no preggo vibes please. I NEED THEM!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!