Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 20, 2004 - 3:23 p.m.

Aunt Flo hasn't visited yet but I am definitly pmsing. Whooeee. You all better step into a pool because I'm breathing fire. For example, my playgroup is having a bbq this weekend and one girl is planning it. She made up a list of items for people to bring, did a head count, and planned the date. It's all finally coming together. You would think. This morning, I get an email saying she wants to reschedule the BBQ because some can't be there. And she wants to reschedule for June. Well, let me tell you what. Texas heat is nothing to joke about. You go outside from June to mid-September for more than an hour and you are pretty much toast because it's so hot. I emailed back and said to just leave it on that same day and if people can't come then they just don't come. You can't expect everyone to be there since we have so many in our playgroup now. A ton of people are already going anyhow it'd be a pain to change it. And we don't our kids to be out in that heat (90 degrees plus)for more than an hour anyhow, especially in June. May isn't too bad for heat, it's just starting to warm up.

That's just one example of some irritation for me. Usually I'm just a happy go lucky, "whatever works" type of attitude. But things like what I just wrote about really is IRRITATING me.

AAAAAGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARR!

Okay. I'm better now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!