Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 07, 2004 - 8:08 p.m.

I had my ultrasound earlier today. Comes to this: I'm either due Jan. 13 OR Jan. 27. LOL. A whole two weeks difference. Jan. 13 is based off of my last period, the later date is based off the size of the baby. Well, ultrasounds are notorious for being wrong on due dates so I'm going to have to go with the earlier date.

Anyhow. That's what happened today. DH went with me. Mainly to watch Greenbean since he met me there right after classes and wasn't home when I left. He kind of cringed when the tech had to do a trans-vaginal ultrasound but that's alright. He's so quesy sometimes it makes me laugh. It's not like HE's the one getting something stuck up inside him. LOL. Or having a bowling ball come out of a hole the size of a pea. GAWD!

I love him though. He's my husband. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!