Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 21, 2004 - 4:36 a.m.

My husband cleaned the living room. What a guy. Seeing as I stopped cleaning up in there, it was nice to actually see the floor. LOL. I was tired of him leaving ALL his school things in there and then getting pissed off at me because that room wasn't picked up of Greenbean toys. Or would get mad because she would get into his books. Then he would leave his empty soda cans all over the room when he PASSES the trash can to get a new can of soda. So I got mad and just stopped picking up after him. So last night he picked up the room, put away his school things and put the laundry away. (I left some laundry in there, don't ask, I think I was just being lazy yesterday)

He then put in a load of whites this morning before he left. Which would have been a nice thing except he only put in half a load. Does he think we're made of money? There's a ton more whites that need to be washed too that would make that load a full one. GGGRRR. That's alright. I geuss I'll have a clean bra to wear and I won't have to be late to storytime.

It's nice he thought to clean but sometimes I wonder if he really thinks it through when it comes to some other things. Like if he thinks about my needs. Kind of selfish I know since father's day was yesterday. But anyhow. It'd be nice to just cuddle on the couch after Greenbean goes to bed. Or to just talk. I don't know.

We sign a new lease this week. And if we do it before Friday we get $200 off our rent in July. That'll be nice since Greenbean's birthday comes soon after that. We got invited to H's wedding July 10. It's the day after Greenbean's birthday and it's in El Paso. That's an 8 hr drive at least. Schuyler is thinking of going. I told him if he goes he'll end up missing his daughter's first birthday because he would have to drive all day on her birthday just to get there. I don't think he even cares. Or maybe he does and hasn't said anything yet. Maybe he won't go. I don't think he will go but then I've been wrong before. I told him I would get a wedding gift from Pampered Chef next week and he just shrugged his shoulders.

Anyhow. I should get going. It's too early to be up anyhow. I'm going back to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!