Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 10, 2004 - 10:29 a.m.

Greenbean turned 1 yr old yesterday. It was so cool. Last night we went over to my husband's parents house for a little gathering. I made a cake. And when we sang Happy Birthday, I started crying! I couldn't believe my little baby turned 1! Everyone laughed at me. My husband defended me saying it was pregnancy hormones. LOL. But it was okay. My mother in law was joking around asking what I was going to do when Greenbean is going to go off to kindergarten. LOL. Little does she know we're still planning on homeschooling. Ha ha ha ha.

I got her pictures done in her hambok too. She's so cute, I'll have to show you when we get them in.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!