Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 28, 2004 - 10:11 p.m.

Rah rah rah. It's almost 11 pm, I should be sleeping but I'm not. Instead I'm sitting on the computer starving with only boiled eggs and chicken patties to eat. I COULD make some rice but I really don't want to put the effort in to do that this late. So those two are my options. Good thing I took the brownies I made yesterday over to my in-laws today, that whole pan would have been gone by now with me being the sole person who ate it. I'm such a junk food junkie it isn't even funny.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!