Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 11, 2004 - 1:16 p.m.

just wanted to say that Greenbean has not nursed since 8 this morning. I am feeling so rejected. LOL. She asked to nurse right before we left to come back home and had all the intentions of nursing her when we got here but she was asleep by the time we got home. She is 14 months old now and I'll be 20 wks preggo tomorrow. Gosh, sometimes I feel like such a jerk when she wants to nurse I DON'T, but then I feel sad when she doesn't.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!