Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 01, 2004 - 10:07 p.m.

My husband told me that he's been thinking about the baby we lost 7 yrs ago. We did name him even though couples rarely name children who are miscarried. But he was born at 18 wks and everything was formed with 10 fingers, 10 toes, some hair and even boy parts. We held him and said our good byes at the hospital. Brings tears to my eyes just thinking about it.
The whole experience really makes me appreciate life and my children more. I hug Greenbean tighter just thinking about him and thanking God that she was given to us. I enjoy all the kicks and uncomfortableness of this pregnancy even though it came as a surprise.
Pregnancy is something that is special and is a miracle all its own. I just think, a little baby comes from MY body. Wow. It's almost unfathonable.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!