Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 06, 2004 - 9:40 p.m.

As I'm typing this, one of my very best friends, Karyl, is at the hospital getting the induction of her pregnancy started. I'm excited and nervous for her all at once. I'm excited because she and her husband will finally be able to meet their baby but I'm nervous because it's always nerve wracking when a friend goes into labor. I always think: will she be okay? Will she have the birth experience she wants? I wish I was there to help her!! If only I had enough money to fly over there, I would be there in a heartbeat.
Okay. Next time I update, it'll be about Karyl!!! Everyone send her good labor vibes!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!