Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 31, 2004 - 9:50 a.m.

My child is odd. We recieved a sample Feel n' Learn pull up from Pampers last week with several coupons in it for the same thing. Aparantly Pampers thinks Greenbean is old enough & ready to be potty training (which she isn't, she just started walking 2 months ago, sheesh). Anyhow, Greenbean found the said pull up and decided she wanted to put it on. So, I help her and five minutes later she decides to scream while attempting to pull it off. I geuss she didn't like it very much!! LOL.
Speaking of pull ups, I'm seriously thinking of getting some cloth pull ups so we're not spending so much on disposables. But alas, the ones I want are $10 for ONE. So, tell me again, how this is going to save me money when I need to buy at least 5 to last through one day and if I only want to do laundry every other day I'm going to have to buy 10. That brings a grand total of $100 not including shipping and tax.
Blah. Maybe I'll get 5 of the ones I want and then just got to Target and get some from there. Depends though.
Got to run though. Greenbean and I are in need of a snack. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!