Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 03, 2004 - 9:04 p.m.

Alright, I'm obsessed. So far this pregnancy I've gained 11 pounds already and I really didn't want to gain more than 15 total!! And I'm not doing anything different than when I was pregnant with Greenbean. Except maybe nursing Greenbean still but that shouldn't have anything to do with how much weight I'm gaining. Well, I could contribute it to the fact that I've been eating out a little more. Say, to DQ at least twice a week for my blizzard fix and I NEVER get one bigger than a medium. And even then, I usually get a small one, just enough to satisfy my craving and I share with Greenbean.
Ugh. I know I shouldn't even obsess (how do I spell that?) about this. My doctor isn't even concerned when I asked about it last week. She said I'm doing real good, to keep it up and to drink more water. (I hadn't had a chance to drink much that morning and my lips were rather dry) Anyhow.
Got to run. Bye!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!