Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 04, 2004 - 1:05 p.m.

Alright, so our car was in the shop and they had called to tell us that it was going to cost way more than the car was worth. So we were going to purchase another car with the old one as a trade in. Well, my dh just called me saying the shop went ahead and did the repairs! @@! And now we owe them $2500!!! Can you say a@@holes?!?!?!?!?! (Pardon my language, I don't usually curse, but I'm so flaming mad I can't help it) We told them we only had x amount of money to spend on repairs and $2500 is way more than we expected to spend PLUS the fact my dh did NOT give them permission to do the repairs. UGH. I'm so mad I don't know what to do. Now we have to apply for a loan to cover the expenses of the repairs and go see a lawyer to see about what can be done since we did NOT authorize the work. And hopefully I'll get my car back by the end of next week, all fixed up with too much headache!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!