Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 12, 2004 - 10:46 a.m.

UGH. The city turned the water off to the WHOLE ENTIRE apartment complex. Then turned it back on and now my water is coming out brown with dirt in it. Literally, there is dirt coming out of the faucet in my bathtub. I've been trying to take a shower since 9 this morning and it's now 11:30 and there is STILL dirty filthy water coming out. I've been letting the water run for 10 min at a time and then letting it finish draining because my tub can only drain so fast. Good thing I don't have to pay water or else I'd be ticked off at the city for turning my water off. I'm still ticked off since we missed playgroup this morning and Greenbean is HIGHLY upset. You should see her, she keeps running to the door and knocking on it which is her way of telling us she's ready to go. And now it's almost nap time.
I can't even make her soup for lunch because the water from the kitchen faucet is also nasty. UGH. I wish my water would hurry up and get clean enough to at least shower with.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!