Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 16, 2004 - 1:53 p.m.

Do people ever think before they act? Most people probably do and, like most everyone else, probably have done something before thinking. But sometimes I wonder.
For example, the other day I was out with Greenbean doing some grocery shopping. A nice woman came up and was talking to Greenbean because she was being rather talkative and cutie and then the woman took a glance at my rather pregnant belly and suddenly got this look in eyes like I was some sort of young girl who can't seem to remember where babies come from. Of course she also neglected to see the wedding band on my left hand or she would have known that I am married and she also never asked if I was married or if I knew what I was doing.
GGGRRRR. So that was my day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!