Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 19, 2004 - 1:04 p.m.

It would be nice if my husband would watch Greenbean while I wrote my paper. Is that so much to ask? I don't have to write a big huge one but I do need at least 2 hours for about 2 days straight to get it done and I don't have to worry about her waking up or take care of her. Not that I mind doing those things for her but I need to pass this class!! And I make sure she doesn't bother him when he has to study or write papers. I take her out of the house to play so he can have a quiet place to do it too. It's just irritating. That and I'm 30 wks preggo with this big huge belly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!