Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 20, 2004 - 8:49 p.m.

Gosh, I don't have any idea what the deal is lately. I'm so edgy and everything seems to make me irritated. My sister in law came down from NE today to take my mother in law up for Thanksgiving on Monday. That's fine with me but then my husband tells me a few days ago that she's also bringing clothes down for Greenbean. Which would be fine but he made it sound like he asked for them instead of her offering to us. I don't want us to be beggers asking for handouts. Offers of clothes is one thing, asking for them is another. And then he tells me that she'll be helping us rearrange our apartment and help clean it. Yes, dear readers, you read that right. To help clean MY home. What the hell is that? Like we can't clean our own home. And why should someone else clean up behind us? Hmmmm?!?!?! And it isn't like our house is that messy, a bit cluttered but that's it. Ugh.
That and tonight he had the audacity to ask why I couldn't put Greenbean to bed at his parents house with our neices (two girls, age 2 & 3) so that we can all play games. Let's see, because there's too much going on and unless she's at home in HER bed someone will have to hold her while she sleeps. And I'm NOT about to hold her or have someone else hold her all night while we play games. So, of course I get to come home with her alone to put her to bed and she falls asleep on the way home at 8:30.
See what I mean? I'm just highly irritated right now. Okay, I just really needed to get that out of my system.
On a good note though, he did take Greenbean out of the house for a few hours so I could write my paper. So that did make my day.
Boy, I could really use a blizzard right about now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!