Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 23, 2004 - 7:34 p.m.

I'm okay now. Except for minor glitches going back to Sunday, I'm good. I will not get ticked off because stupid family wants to talk trash about me IN MY OWN HOME. I don't care if they talk bad or good about me but please, do it someplace else, would ya?
Okay, sorry, a little lapse there. Greenbean is asleep and it's 8:15!! That's early for her because for the last few weeks she has been going to bed between 9 and 10 pm and waking up at 8. For a week she was waking up between 7 and 7:30, but I'm glad that's over. I don't think I could have lasted much longer waking up at 7 without getting some time for myself during the day.
I finished my paper last night and turned it in. Pretty easy I thought.
And now that Amazing Race is on and everyone is fighting, I think I can live my aggression through them. Bwa ha ha ha. Okay, so maybe I want to shut that one guy up by hoping they get eliminated but it's not fair to his wife who seems really nice.
Oh, I had an OB appt yesterday. I have officially gained 17 pounds so far. Which means I weigh 191. 190 is what I weighed pre-pregnancy with Greenbean and 174 is what I weighed pre-pregnancy with this one. Can you feel it everyone? LOL. I will be so happy once this pregnancy is over with. I'm so tired of being pregnant and not having enough energy to do anything. I'm barely functioning and I'm even napping with Greenbean now during the day. How crazy is that? LOL.
Alright, I'm going to go. I've got nothing else to write that is of any great interest!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!