Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 26, 2004 - 10:28 p.m.

ra ra ra. I think it's too late to be up but I can't seem to sleep. Greenbean and Schuyler have been sick since about Wednesday. Greenbean was up most of Wed night and actually threw up at around 1:30 am. And I had to change sheets and both of our clothes. (Yes I was sleeping with her because she was/still is VERY congested and I wanted to make sure to be there in case she threw up - that and when you are little, didn't you just want your mommy to be there when you were sick and feeling yucky?)Anyhow. . . she woke up again last night around midnight for an hour just thirsty and couldn't breathe. We took about a 2 hour nap this afternoon, which we both needed. And now she's been in bed since 9:30. I really should be going to sleep.
So now I'm tired of taking care of my sick family and wish they would hurry up and get better! And hope that I don't get sick because I would hate to be sick and be this far along in pregnancy. Although I'd rather be sick now then when I'm in labor. Can you just see me all stuffed up and coughing while I'm trying push a baby out? That would totally not be fun! Okay, since I just made a horrible picture of me sick and in labor, I'm going to go to bed in hopes that some more rest will ward off any sick germs that came my way. Heck, if I warded off being sick while being preggo with Greenbean then I better make sure to take care of myself so I don't get sick in this pregnancy either!!
p.s My OB will be taking my cerclage out at 37 wks, right after New Years. Can you believe that's in a month? I could have a newborn in 7 wks!! OMG! Run away!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!