Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 09, 2004 - 8:28 p.m.

I'm 33 wks pregnant today. So that means I've 7 wks to go, hopefully only 5 though. :) Greenbean was 2 wks early so I'm hoping that this one will be too. But then, of course, Carrot will want to stay in all the way, and maybe even past the due date. I hope not though. I'd hate to go into Feb. being pregnant!! I doubt I will though. The OB will be taking my cerclage out the first week in January. Whoopi!!!
Okay, enough about that. I attended a cookie swap yesterday. That was fun, except now I've got all these yummy cookies in my house. And I just want to eat them all in one sitting. And then I get invited to another cookie swap next week but I'm not going to go. I don't think we'd be able to finish the cookies we got from yesterday, forget about doing another one!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!