Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 05, 2005 - 7:42 a.m.

Got my cerclage taken out yesterday afternoon. :) And the OB checked my cervix afterwards and I'm 3 cm dialated w/ no contractions. Good deal. Only 7 more to go! LOL. Too bad most of those will be w/ contractions, DOH! The down side of being pregnant: contractions.
Anyhow. We still need to rearrange our apartment back to normal. I'm hoping today since I could go into labor anytime now.
Oh and get this!!! Antiques Roadshow is coming to Houston! OH YEA!!!! Okay, so I know that makes Schuyler and I look like real geeks but we're really excited and hoping that we aren't moved before they get here in July. And we've started looking through our things to see what we could take. We are so funny.
I've got to go though. I need a shower and some breakfast before we head out the door. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!