Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 11, 2005 - 7:44 a.m.

Yes ladies and gentlemen. I am STILL pregnant. I'm 37 wks along, 38 wks on Thursday. I had my cerclage taken out last Tuesday and still no labor. UGH. LOL. Well, that's okay I suppose. Since she obviously wants to hang out inside for a while longer. I just hope not much longer because I really don't want to discuss induction or even another c-section. I've had several contractions since last Thursday but to no avail. I think I jinx it every time I have more than 2 or 3 though because I somehow manage to tell someone OTHER than my husband. So maybe next time I'll just keep it to myself and maybe labor will start.
I've got an OB appt later this morning so maybe those contractions have me dialated more than 3 cm? Say like 4 or so? That would be less time I'd actually have to spend in labor, painful labor anyhow.
Tomorrow Schuyler is taking Greenbean to gymnastics. Actually, it's more like tumbling for kids 2 and under. So I don't actually know how much gymnastics there really is. LOL. But it should be something fun for both of them to do together and some relax time for me. :)
And I'd better go. I think Greenbean is chomping down on some Chap Stick. EEEEEWWWWW.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!