Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 01, 2005 - 9:20 p.m.

It's been a while since I updated last. And even now, I don't have much time. :)
Carrot is now 2 1/2 months old. Greenbean seems to enjoy having her around. Even trying to comfort when she's upset. Although I don't know how much comfort that really is coming from a 20 month old, but it's sweet to watch. The only time there's any sort of jealousy is when Carrot is nursing and Greenbean wants in on the feasting as well. Greenbean is pretty much weaned but she isn't quite ready to give it up all the way. And every once in a while when we've had a busy day, she really wants to reconnect with me and then she wants to nurse. Most times I let her nurse since it's only for a few minutes but sometimes, she goes for a long haul. And those long hauls really drive me crazy when Carrot is screaming next to me. At least Schuyler is home still.
Schuyler goes to sea duty in a few months and I'm getting anxious about it too. I'm not sure how I'm going to manage two kids while he is gone doing work ups and deployment. But on the upside of it, the next deployment isn't until next spring at the earliest so I'm not too worried about that one.
Anyhow, I must go. I have to put Greenbean down to bed so I can get the other down for bed too. LOVES AND HUGS!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!