Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 16, 2005 - 8:33 a.m.

Okay, I admit it. I'm obssessed. (did I spell that right?) I LOVE shoes. (purses too but right now, shoes are taking a priority) I just spent some money on buying 2 pairs of Robeez shoes for Greebean from the Robeez website and I have another pair on eBay I'm bidding on. (new pair supposedly but we'll see, I hate buying used shoes) Can you say obsessive? Carrot doesn't need any shoes yet for obvious reasons but I can hardly wait till she does! LOL.
I must go though. Babies are in need of their momma!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!