Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 21, 2005 - 2:33 p.m.

aiieeee. We're moving in less than two weeks and nothing is done at my house. Not that I really have to do much anyhow. We've got packers coming June 1 and movers coming June 2. Which means I need to have whatever we need for 2 weeks packed in a suitcase and in my car by June 1. No biggie, right? wrong. If you know me you'd know that I won't even begin doing that till Friday. And then after I pack, I've got to pick up the house and arrange it so that packers can pack quickly and effeciently. Or as well as they can with two kids and two adults hanging around.
That reminds me I need to unplug my washer and dryer next Monday. Or at least my washer so that it has time to drain properly.
On to a different topic, both babies are sleeping. Although not for very long. Eliza decided to wake up at 7 this morning. I nursed her, put her in her bouncy seat with the tv on, laid on the couch and promptly went back to sleep for another hour. That was great. I can hardly wait till she can actually sit up on her own. Should be around July if all goes well. :) Moira is a wonderful big sister. She's got this whole nurturing side of her that I haven't seen before Eliza came along. Makes me want to cry sometimes just to watch her interact with her little sister. I hope both girls do well with the move coming.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!