Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 22, 2005 - 9:42 p.m.

Okay, now that I'm here in NE. I've got some things rolling for the fall. I'll be starting at the local community college to transfer to University of Nebraska @ Omaha (UNO for short so you all don't think of the pizza place). I'll be majoring in secondary education w/ an emphasis in Language Arts, which basically means I will be able to teach english, speech (forensics, debate) and theatre in high school. And to think, I failed english in high school and now I'm going to college to teach it. How ironic.
Things with Schuyler are at a stand still but I keep getting little glimpses of hope that maybe he's getting his senses back. I don't know though, I may just be reading things that aren't there to be read though. All I can do now is just plan for the worst and hope for the best. It's all I can do. ANd pray hard. Always pray hard!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!