Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 12, 2005 - 4:01 p.m.

You Are a Frappacino

At your best, you are: fun loving, sweet, and modern

At your worst, you are: childish and over indulgent

You drink coffee when: you're craving something sweet

Your caffeine addiction level: low

What Kind of Coffee Are You?


Okay so I had to copy Karyl. Forgive me but I just couldn't help myself. LOL. And now that I've done the little quiz, I'm really craving a Starbucks white chocolate mocha - decaff.
I know I know, Decaff is a waste of a coffee bean but one must know that I'm nursing and probably eat enough sugar through out the day that I do NOT need the added caffeine!! LOL
On the home front though, Schuyler left Sunday to Rota, Spain to meet his ship. Yippee. And the girls and I leave NE in about 2 weeks. Gosh, I wish it were sooner. I may have to leave before my dad does. I don't think I can handle anymore family.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!