Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 15, 2005 - 2:47 p.m.

Everyone is sleeping at my house. I should really get started on making things for Moira's b-day party tomorrow. I've already got the gift bags ready, the cake is done (it's a Dora one and if you ask, I'll email you a photo next week since I'm too cheap to get the gold membership!) so all I need to do now is cut up veggies and fruit and then do the ham & cheese roll ups. LOL.
Okay, I guess that's all I wanted to write. :)
Bye!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!