Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 19, 2005 - 6:22 p.m.

What I write in this entry is highly personal and may gross some of you out but if you don't personal body functions being mentioned, then by all means read ahead. Just giving you a warning though!

Here's something personal: my sex drive is finally coming back. I know, I know, the last thing I want to do is have sex with the husband who just acted like a jerky to me. That isn't the point. The point is that ever since I was even PREGNANT with Eliza, I have not wanted to have sex at all. With anyone. So to even have this back is somewhat of a miracle.
Okay, I got to run. Moira is sitting right here and it's kind of wierd to be writing about my sex life with a product of it standing right here!!
Bye!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!