Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 21, 2005 - 2:17 p.m.

Charlie, the name I have given my period, has officially arrived. Came today harolding how wonderful it is to be a woman. I'm actually quite relieved he is here, although I really don't like the inconvenience it puts on me since I have two kids now. I hope that it'll be a bit regular this time around though. It was off a bit when he came back after Moira was born and came anywhere between 35 and 39 days when before I was pregnant with her, I was 38 days on the dot. :)
Anyhow, I must go, Eliza is up and is probably hungry!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!