Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 15, 2005 - 9:11 p.m.

Schuyler called on my cell tonight. Well, he tried and I just didn't get to my phone in time. Pish posh. Oh well, he'll be home next week anyhow. Well, I was trying to get the girls to bed and Moira kept getting up to play. So it wasn't like I was just being wishy washy about answering the phone. It's difficult for me to talk on the phone in the evenings simply because I'm trying to get kids ready for bed.
I think I'm PMSing to the max lately. I've been quite the cranky mommy and poor Moira has been trying to accomodate. I really should just lighten up and let her be a child! LOL. Really, today I think was just a bad day all around since none of us got any real good sleep last night. I hope to be better tomorrow after I get some good sleep. :)
Good Night!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!