Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 23, 2005 - 2:04 p.m.

My sister, D, left this morning for South Korea. She accepted a teaching position there for a whole year and will be teaching English. :) I'm so excited for her too. I'm glad she's actually able to move on to a new chapter in her life and experience life for all it's treasures.
I'm a little jealous though! I wish I could go with her because it just sounds like so much fun. With me getting married so young, I never really got a chance to experience a lot of things that she had/has. But, God has a different plan for me!! Because I just love my life with my kids and my husband (well, most of the time, LOL). And maybe someday I'll go overseas and teach english too! Who knows?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!