Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 26, 2005 - 2:05 p.m.

Schuyler's ship came in yesterday and he actually got to come home this morning. (He had duty yesterday go figure) It's nice that he's home. (and yes, Karyl, I got some and you still have to wait till October, na ne na ne boo boo! Just kidding, you know I love you)
It feels wierd to have him home when I'm so used to doing things by myself and just talking about him to Moira. But it's only the first day so ask me next weekend how things are going. LOL

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!