Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 17, 2005 - 9:52 p.m.

So it's been a while since I updated. things are busy here with kids and all!
We went to my neices birthday party tonight. And that was an experience. Actually, it wasn't too bad. It was originally supposed to be at SP and JW's house but they changed it to her parents house at the last minute. That was annoying but what can ya say. We got there before they did and was driving around waiting for them to show up. So the party started around 6 instead of 5. And her parents are nice and I don't know where JW gets her snottiness/slight arrogance. Really, her parents and her brother have got to be the nicest people I've met in a while.
And I don't know why I let JW get to me. It's not like she does it on purpose, it really is just the way she is. She doesn't think before she speaks and is quite frank about a lot of things. But the thing about her is that she comes off as a person who grew up expecting everything at her beck and call and the sad part is that she doesn't even know it. She treats me like I'm some little immature person who doesn't have any friends (because I stay home most days to conserve on gas) that needs guidance in the way of being a person like her.
I just get really aggitated when talking with her and wish I didn't. I am on a quest to find things to like about her. And it's proving to be a hard mission.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!