Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 30, 2005 - 10:26 p.m.

I think I may have ticked off my sister in law in Nebraska. Really, when ya think about it, what I told her shouldn't have made her mad. But people are fickle and do get mad over the dumbest things. I've been trying to call her for a few days and she won't return my calls. I've got some things for her to mail off and I need her address. GRR.
Good thing I love Schuyler and want to stay married to him or else his family would just drive me crazy!! I just need to remember, I married HIM not his family. Ha ha ha ha ha.
I should go to bed though. I'm stinking tired and I need to sleep!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!