Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 05, 2005 - 2:13 p.m.

So it's been awhile since I updated. Nothing really going on except I'm on a cleaning strike for the past few days. LOL. Then Schuyler had to come to me and tell me what a wonderful job I do with the girls and how he appreciates me staying at home with them. So now my strike has to be over and I must get my house back in order. ROFL.
Eliza is crawling now. Which is quite hilarous because she's such a chunky that it's cute to see her crawl and wiggle her little tushy. It all pretty much happened in a week and now she's starting to pull up. So I'm expecting her to be at least cruising around or walking by the time she's 1 in January. Which is good and bad all at once. I'm really excited to see her walk soon simply because then I won't have to carry her around so much. But then I'll have to be extra careful with the stairs but that's a given with her crawling now. And I'll probably have two kids running in two different directions but not for a while.
Moira, on the other hand, is talking in simple sentences. Which is great. I love having "conversations" with her.
On to other news, Schuyler threw a mini hissy fit last night because he wanted to spend some time with me but Moira was still up. (At 10:45!!) Usually one of us stays with her till she's asleep and that takes about 20 min. So I told him to go to bed and wait up for me while I lay with her. Well, he got all mad like I burst his bubble. I was like "um, ya never cared about our time together before now! And what's 20 min while Moira is falling asleep?"
Anyhow. .. both girls are asleep. And I've got my AC on. Yup, you read that right, my AC is ON. Not my heater as one would expect in early November. It's unusually warm outside today and the past few days have been warm too.
Oh, speaking of Eliza, she has been eating table food like it's nothing. She is OBSESSED. In the morning I have to put Cheerios on her high chair just so I can eat my cereal in the morning! And she chases Moira around the living room if Moira has food!!
Okay, I'd better go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!