Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 14, 2005 - 8:31 a.m.

So, did ya'll check out my flickr pics? My kiddos are so cute. :) Not that I'm bias or anything. LOL.
My sister in law and I were supposed to go the mall this morning but she just called and said something came up with her family and couldn't go. Which is okay because I really wanted to go to Target instead to get Genetian Violet for Eliza's thrush and another potty topper for the downstairs bathroom for Moira. And maybe on to the comissary for some much needed groceries and diapers for Moira. I may also get Moira some princess panties while I'm at Target too to help in potty training. She has gone pee pee in the potty so I know she can do it, it's just a matter of actually doing it with her. :) And now that Schuyler fixed the downstairs bathroom, it'll be easier to do since we wouldn't have to run upstairs every single time. And while I'm at Target, I'll take a look at the thin footed pajamas for Eliza. I've got size 12 months for her and those are too short. So short that I've had to cut part of the feet off so that it'll fit. I have a blanket sleeper that fits her but she is a hot baby and sweats profusly while wearing it that I can't bear to put her in it. Maybe it'll get colder and she'll be able to wear it a few times. LOL.
Anyhow. I got to run. Talk at ya later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!