Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 21, 2005 - 8:23 a.m.

So I get one kid all better and the other one decides to get sick. UGH!!! Eliza had thrush and an ear infection in both ears, now it's all cleared up. (Thanks to the help of modern medicine) And now Moira has a cold. Grrr. I hope she's better by Thursday because it would just suck. Last Thanksgiving she was sick too, poor kid can't ever catch a break!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!