Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 06, 2005 - 8:13 p.m.

Okay, my computer mouse is acting whacky. Like I don't need to double click anything and going to fast on things. I go to email and two windows pop up instead of just one. I go to close a second window and both windows close. WIERD.
And to top off my wierd day, I managed to burn my salmon. Granted, tonight was the first time I attempted to cook salmon (or any type of fish for that matter), I don't usually burn things on the first try. So, the fish came out burnt and unedible. To make things worse, my house now smells like burnt fish, as if the smell of cooked fish wasn't bad enough. (I like fish, I just hate that fish smell) And we ended up just eating some pasta and peach pie for dessert. And now I sit here writing about it.
ROAR. Man I need some chocolate. Or maybe I just have the bad case of the munchies. Either way I don't need the chocolate. Maybe I should just grab a bannana instead.
Okay, I'm going now!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!