Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 24, 2005 - 10:08 p.m.

Okay, so after reading Karyl's diary, I now want to hop on an airplane to her house to have dinner there tomorrow. Yup. That's it.
Well, okay, so I can't really do that but seafood does sound really yummy. At our house, we're also shunting traditional Christmas dinner ideas and decided that we will be bringing out our Fry Daddy. yes, yes, I know it's not healthy but Schuyler sure does like to fry stuff and it's fun to watch him get all excited about it.
Schuyler's brother and wife and child are coming around 3 tomorrow also. So it'll be a little get together too. I hope we have enough food. I made chicken and rice soup for dinner tonight so maybe we'll have that for to go along with our fried buffet! Chicken fingers, banannas, potatoes, donuts. And I'm baking pumpkin pie and an apple pie too. YUM.
Okay, I need to get to bed, I'm tired!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!