Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 07, 2006 - 9:11 p.m.

Alright, someone come to my house and just smack some sense into me. I'm so having baby fever right now. It's to the point where if I found out I was preggo at the end of this month that I'd probably be jumping for joy. Logically, I know it's crazy and not a very good idea. First, I'd like to lose a good 40/50 pounds. And second, I'd like my body to be my own for a bit so as to better my chances for another vbac. (pending a good discussion with future OB/GYN at the appropriate time to see what the chances are for a success rate)
Anyhow. .. so who's coming over to smack some sense into me? HHMMMM????

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!