Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 23, 2006 - 7:49 p.m.

The youngest Native had her one year well baby check up today. It went pretty well since it was late afternoon when we went. She's in the 75% for weight and height which is great. Then she had her shots and I'm so glad that the oldest Native was with me also because it helped to distract her right afterwards. Young Native was more upset of having to be pinned down for shots then the actual shots. Of course, they hurt and she cried but I swear she was up and playing in seconds with Moira.
Now the older one is still up despite waking up at the horrid hour of 6:45 this morning and only taking a 45 min nap.
Have I told you how much I love Moira's hair? Especially after it's dried from a bath. She gets these big gorgeous shiny brown righlets all over. And with her hair not being very long, it looks like a cloud of curls hugging her head. It's so pretty. Makes me want to just hug her head but I don't dare touch it for fear of it losing it's prettiness.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!