Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 03, 2006 - 8:45 a.m.

If you get quesy very easily, then this is not the time to start reading my diary. LOL.
First off let me say, EEEWWW, EEEWWW and triple EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWW.
Moira pooped. Not her normal poop. But it was super gross poop. I woke up this morning to the smell of it thinking we tooted in our sleep. 30 min later, I'm changing Moira's dipe, poop is up to her armpits (literally) and all the way down her legs. So then I'm thinking that maybe it wasn't toots I was smelling when we woke up. Lo and behold, it wasn't. She pooped in my bed while sleeping. (yes, I let her sleep with me in my bed, leave me alone) So off go the sheets and into the washer with hot water and bleach. And the upstairs still stink like poop. I'm half tempted to throw away the pj's she was wearing but those are her favorite Dora pj's and she would notice. Tis better to just wash them and forget this ever happened.
I think this was the worse pooping incident since having children!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!