Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 06, 2006 - 12:38 p.m.

Do you ever look at your children (or child if you only have one) and just think "wow, what have you done to yourself?" While looking at those wonderfully cute faces that have strawberry yogurt painted on them and yogurt all over their clothes as they are shoving their cute little baby hands into the yogurt container in an effort to get that last morsel of yogurt to eat. This morning, I wondered what in the world they were thinking. Then I wondered how Moira managed to open the yogurt and give it to Eliza.
The joys of motherhood.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!