Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 16, 2006 - 7:23 p.m.

Wow. I justg watched the Grey's Anatomy from Sunday. And let me say it again. Wow. That was a good episode.
It's been a while since I updated. Things at home are going okay. I got a new dishwasher and it's great. I LOVE it. I don't know what I'd do without it! LOL.
I'm just tired and wish for a little break. Any sort of break, I don't mind, as long as # 1, I don't have to ask for Schuyler to watch the girls, and # 2, I can get 2 hours just to myself, even if it means I just sleep.
And that's about it. Schuyler will be home till May and then he'll be on deployment. I'm not looking forward to that at all. But it's alright, the joys of being a Navy spouse. I know, I know, I married a Navy man, but I am still allowed to complain. And I'm sure you'll hear lots of it when he's gone. :)
I got to run though if I want to get some sleep!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!